Author Topic: Iphone cannot see ICAMSource  (Read 3067 times)

newbie2

• View Profile
Iphone cannot see ICAMSource
« on: March 31, 2012, 09:15:28 PM »
Hi

I am new to ICAM. My situation is as follows:

1. I have ICAMSource 2.4.4 beta installed on Windows7 Professional.
2. I can view the video through another notebook (Win XP professional) through http://skjm.com/icam/web/. Working perfect and happy.
3. I have downloaded and installed ICAM APP 2.1.1 for my Iphone (IOS 5.0.1 (9A405)) successfully.
4. However, I cannot see the video from my Iphone app. Tried using WIFI and also 3g, both cases filed.
5. There is no error message. The screen is just keep on waiting, with a circle turning and turning.

Please help
6. I am sure the Login and password are correct
« Last Edit: April 01, 2012, 12:04:08 AM by newbie2 »

newbie2

• View Profile
Re: Iphone cannot see ICAMSource
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2012, 10:30:16 PM »
Friends,
Can anyone help me?

OUAnthony

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2012, 01:25:19 AM »
Since it works through icamweb, it seems like it might be an issue with your phone. Have you tried deleting the iCam app and reinstalling it?

newbie2

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2012, 09:42:59 AM »
Yes, you are right. I also think that it was my iphone problem but don know what it is :-[

Yes, I deleted the app few times but still fail....... :'(

I also tried to use the icamweb in safari but it did not work also. Is the icamweb support safari?

SKJM Support

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2012, 11:25:10 AM »