Author Topic: 'Source Connection Error'  (Read 923 times)

scorpi04

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
'Source Connection Error'
« on: August 04, 2013, 02:32:44 AM »
'One or more of the iCamSources returned by the iCam Broker Server could not be connected to.
Hello, had iCam running for at least 6 months now with little problems on Wifi or 3G/Edge etc.
Now appear to have issues. Only recent change is I have gone from iPhone 3GS to iPhone 5 and continually ge the above error message when accessing iCam App on iPhone 5. I have scoured these forums and even tried Port Forwarding, which did appear to work last night but not this morning. It would be a big help if somebody could talk me through my set up to see if I can get back to flawless iCam use over all networks. Thanks and hoping in advance.

scorpi04

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: 'Source Connection Error'
« Reply #1 on: August 04, 2013, 12:14:03 PM »
All fine now. A little more reading. Router needed re-boot to accept original settings. Thanks

SKJM Support

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1917
    • View Profile
Re: 'Source Connection Error'
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2013, 07:14:28 PM »
I'm glad you got it working!

If you have any other issues or questions, please let us know.