SKJM Forum

Support => iCam Support => Topic started by: namrufmot on January 02, 2014, 03:11:29 PM

Title: Only one cam is working?
Post by: namrufmot on January 02, 2014, 03:11:29 PM
Hello all,

I downloaded the Icam app (Iphone 4s) and the Icam desktop software (Windows 7). I have two Logitech c110 webcams plugged into my computer via USB - one looks into the living room and one looks into the bedroom. I launched the desktop program and I set up both cameras - one is called LIVING ROOM and the other is BEDROOM.

I can see clear video from both cameras when looking at the Icam program on the computer. I hit the start button and go over to my phone (4g NOT wifi) and only the bedroom camera shows up - no sig of the living room camera.

Any ideas?
Title: Re: Only one cam is working?
Post by: namrufmot on January 02, 2014, 03:51:13 PM
Forget it I figured it out...I had the password on the second camera incorrect!
Title: Re: Only one cam is working?
Post by: SKJM Support on January 03, 2014, 11:34:01 AM
Iím glad you got it working!

If you have any other issues or questions, please let us know.